Happy 10th Birthday Mean Girls!

Happy 10th Birthday Mean Girls!

Maybe this isn’t very “super serious journalist” of me but I’m going to do it anyway. Mean Girls is my childhood and I can’t believe that it was released 10 years ago. Not only does that make me feel old but also a little sad that the world has changed so much as seen in this article. Although I’m happy for the many advancements we’ve had since then, I’m also a little nostalgic for a time when things were a little simpler, even if that was just in my life.

Plus Mean Girls is just so fetch….Sorry it’s a classic for me. I don’t care what you say I’ll always think it’s cinematic gold.

 

Leave a Reply

