Whooooo done!

Finals are officially over for me. Granted I still have things to finish up in News Reporting but the nightmare of 3 tests in 18 hours is finally over. With the end of year approaching, I’m amazed at how fast junior year just went. It has probably been one of the hardest years I’ve had to deal with but I feel like I’ve also grown immensely as a journalist and as a person. I’m bittersweet about starting my senior year but also excited to begin my new phase of classes.

Onward and upward… but also ready to go home and hug my mom.

 

Leave a Reply

